ICN-CDG air France business class report

I had the great pleasure of air France in business class a few days ago from south Korea to france. Sadly I flew on an old product so I was not super satisfied . I think it was still worth it comparing to the fact that I did have many options to redeem award miles and in fact it was this product or Aeroflot but Aeroflot charges additional fuel surcharge while air France does not if you use delta miles.

image

As you can see our flight was delayed a bit . A bit disappointed here as it took quite a while to board as business class did not get it’s own zone

image

This is the cabin including one French flight attendant . Everything was good except the cabin as the seats were the oldest business class product I have ever seen as it was the air France 777 which is quite an old plane.

image

Avod was super obsolete and not so big . There were really only 2 interesting movies so I was pretty lucky that I managed to sleep all of the flight.

image

This is the amenity kit the only thing worth mentioning were the creams and tooth paste and toothbrush as I did forget to bring mine.

image

First meal was pretty good not sure if you can see but this is lamb . The potatoes really surprised me as they felt quite tasty and fresh.

image

Dessert not too shabby I enjoyed the brownie and sherbert but the rest was not that good.

image

They got ice cream as a snack! You get one extra point Air France.

image

This Is the 2nd meal pretty interesting because 2 dinners were served and no breakfast. Air France totally bombed this meal as it tasted like a coach meal. This is the end of this trip report and I will post reviews of the lounges I have used soon.