Kind of a way to manufacture spend in holland

I am going to post about this since I doubt many will even be able to take advantage of this deal. If you ever get a chance to go to a Saturn branch ( they got electronics and pretty much anything you need to buy) then you might enjoy this information. I had to return a charger I bought that did not work and turns out they give you cash even if you paid with a credit card. Not that I would reccomend this but I guess it would be possible to manufacture spend via this method in Holland . Also I think Saturn might also count as office supplies for chase but I am not sure.

One thought on “Kind of a way to manufacture spend in holland

  1. I noticed the same thing, when I went to return some parts we did not use for the installation of our new clothes drying. Of course, I purchased with AMEX (CHIP+PIN), and when I returned the items; they paid me in cash. Was super-strange, IMO.

    Like

Leave a Reply

