Asiana lounge review ICN

I had the pleasure of visiting the Asiana business lounge a few days ago. This lounge is in the other terminal and I would say it is the better of the two . I was able to get in for free with the priority pass which I got from my amex platinum card (great perks).

image

Our questions begins and the additude of the employees in this lounge was great . I was able to access this point even though I few with Air France to Amsterdam with the priority pass.

image

They got a lot of flat screen tv’s which are actually quite large even if it does not show.

image

They had a pretty good spread at least compared to the states .

image

They had deep fried potatoes yay it was ok plus.

image

Wide variety of tea for who ever wants it . I am not a big tea person so I included it for your benefits.

image

Sandwiches yes they got it em here I believe there was ham ,chicken ,surumi and something else. I was only interested in the surumi which was not bad.

image

Can’t go to an Asiana lounge without eating the famous Asians noodles and they are actually quite good and remind me of home made cooking.

image

This was the bread it was ok .

image

Cheese!!! I was happy with the spread and no fake cheese here!

image

They got a beer machine if you feel like hammering a few beers ( I did not).

image

Mid range alchohol if you really wanna hammer it out.

image

Of course no Asian lounge is not complete without some cup noodles.

image

They have a huge variety of books with about 20 of these book shelfs .

image

Magazines if you need some too .

image

Resting room for real? Let’s see what’s inside .

image

A massage chair what a great treat before my flight.

image

Oh well I gotta leave for my flight!

Leave a Reply

