Upcoming trip report Singapore air first class JFK-FRA

I booked a trip on Singapore airlines first class. from JFK to Frankfurt using around 58 k miles which I got way back from applying for the amex platinum( one way ) and $200 in taxes ( i used my chase sapphire to get around 430 points on the taxes). I will fly this on mid august and i plan on reviewing every single aspect of the experience . Not sure if you all know but i can also use the virgin Atlantic lounge which has a chef so i am very excited as this will be the first lounge ever where i can order from a huge menu.

Virgin-Atlantic-Clubhouse-JFK-39

 

Some pretty interesting selections there wouldn’t you say?

 

The best part about flying Singapore is you can book a special meal before you fly in first class/business class . I have chosen the lobster and i think i will enjoy my first lobster on a plane. I will find it to be my obligation to drink as much Dom Perignon for my viewers pleasure as well as the black caviar.

Leave a Reply

